Monday, September 11, 2017

Myanmar Troop Deployment

The Central Military Office had deployed troop as rapid reaction team to hunter Rohingya insurgents known as stateless majority ethnic.Myanmar administrates 14 states: 7 states are independent, others 07 states are under leadership of military, coding as Division. Rohingya is Muslim born without state, nor identity because Rakhine State do not accept them as their citizen. Bangladesh which share border to Myanmar do not list those are their people-- This is name as Stateless People in this century. Rohingya this week had killed 09 police, and 04 soldiers that makes Myanmar Central Office take military re-action.

No comments:

Post a Comment