Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Cambodia Vs Vietnam

Vietnam bordering to Cambodia had singed an MOU with Russia this week for trade business among The Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU or EEU or EAU). It is an economic union of states located primarily in northern Eurasia. A treaty aiming for the establishment of the EEU was signed on 29 May 2014 by the leaders of Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia, and came into force on 1 January 2015. Treaties aiming for Armenia's and Kyrgyzstan's accession to the Eurasian Economic Union were signed on 9 October 2014 and 23 December, respectively. Armenia's accession treaty came into force on 2 January 2015. Kyrgyzstan's accession treaty came into effect on 6 August 2015. It participated in the EEU from the day of its establishment as an acceding state

No comments:

Post a Comment